Der einfache Weg zu einem sauberen,
schnellen PC

Verbessern Sie Systemstabilität und Leistung mit PC Cleaner.

Jetzt herunterladen Jetzt herunterladen Mit dem Klick auf die Schaltfläche "Download" und der Installation von PC Cleaner bestätige ich, dass ich die Endbenutzerlizenzvereinbarung und die Datenschutzbestimmungen dieser Website gelesen habe und damit einverstanden bin. Zugriff auf die Vollversion ab 3 €/Monat. Ein Jahr technische Unterstützung inklusive. Für alle Käufe gilt eine 30-tägige Geld-zurück-Garantie. Anleitung zur Deinstallation.

Maximale Performance, minimaler Aufwand:
PC automatisch in wenigen Minuten bereinigen und beschleunigen!

Warten

Warten

Schützen

Schützen

Beschleunigen

Beschleunigen

Wiederherstellen

Wiederherstellen

Die perfekte Abhilfe bei einem langsamen Computer

Neu! PC Cleaner

Unsere Software PC Cleaner ist die perfekte Abhilfe bei einem langsamen Computer oder häufigen Abstürzen. Dieses praktische Hilfsprogramm findet und entfernt unnötigen Datenmüll wie Dateifragmente, temporäre Dateien und Browser-Cookies und sorgt so für einen sauberen PC. PC Cleaner verwaltet die Systemressourcen. Dies führt zu einem schnelleren Start, besserer Performance und einer sicheren Online- und Offline-Benutzung des Computers.
Jetzt herunterladen Weitere Informationen

Unser Ansatz

Unsere Software PC Cleaner ist die perfekte Abhilfe bei einem langsamen Computer oder häufigen Abstürzen. Dieses praktische Hilfsprogramm findet und entfernt unnötigen Datenmüll wie Dateifragmente, temporäre Dateien und Browser-Cookies und sorgt so für einen sauberen PC. PC Cleaner verwaltet die Systemressourcen. Dies führt zu einem schnelleren Start, besserer Performance und einer sicheren Online- und Offline-Benutzung des Computers.

Image of presenter

Find the Simple Path to a Clean,
Fast PC

Improve System Stability & Performance with PC Cleaner.

Download Now Download Now By clicking the PC cleaner download button and installing PC Cleaner, I acknowledge I have read and agree to the End User License Agreement and Privacy Policy of this site. Access the full version starting at 3 USD/month. This includes one year of technical support. All purchases are also backed by our money back guarantee for 30 days. Uninstall instructions.

Maximum Performance, Minimal Effort:
Automatically clean and improve your PC in minutes!

Maintain

Maintain

Secure

Secure

Speed Up

Speed Up

Recover

Recover

The perfect remedy for a slow computer

New! PC Cleaner 8

The perfect remedy for a slow computer or frequent crashes, our PC Cleaner software is a handy utility that finds and cleans out unnecessary clutter — file fragments, temporary files, and browser cookies — leaving your PC spotless. PC Cleaner manages your system’s resources to give you better startup times, improved performance, and a safer online and offline experience.
Download Now More Information

The most powerful Driver Update Software

New! Driver Updater

PC HelpSoft Driver Updater is a driver update software and peripheral management utility that makes adding, removing, and maintaining your computer’s internal and external peripherals a breeze. Driver Updater’s device identification engine Smart Update™ Software Locator ensures that your devices have the latest drivers and are functioning at optimal efficiency.
Download Now More Information

Our Approach

Have you ever felt as though “tossing it out the window” would be the best thing to do with your computer after a particularly hard day where nothing seems to function properly? We at PC HelpSoft aim to clear up your computer issues with our lineup of PC utility software and recovery products. Our software is designed for users of any computer knowledge level so if you’re facing issues such as a slow PC, inadvertent deletion, or hardware installation issues, you’re in the right place.

Image of presenter